top of page

The 2018 slate of candidates endorsed at the CCRRO Convention, Tuesday, March 20th, 2018.

From Left to Right:
Chairman Michael Testa, Kim Codispoti for Surrogate, Bob Hugin for U.S. Senate, Bob Turkavage Congressional D2, Frank Spatola and Arvene Kilby for County Freeholder.

Vote by Mail may be your option for voting in the next election.  Click here for obtaining the application and signing up for Vote by Mail.  Espanol version.

Find your Ward / District for your address.  Click Here & enter your address.

Register to VOTE by clicking on the image or the word VOTE.

Find your polling location.  

bottom of page